Onze locaties

Nederland

Neerloopweg 4B, 4814 RS Breda

T: +31 76 766 00 50

Belgiƫ

Noordkaai 24

T: +3293770450

Frankrijk

1 Place du Forum, F-57000 Metz

T: +33 3 72 88 00 80

Onze medewerkers

Show members
Carine De Wispelaere Logistics
T: +32 9 377 04 50
E: carine.dewispelaere@com8.eu
Elias Lievens Support Engineer
T: +32 9 377 04 50
E: elias.lievens@com8.eu
Jonas Neyens Support Engineer
T: +32 9 377 04 50
E: Jonas.Neyens@Com8.eu
Julie Beck Business Development Manager
T: +33 3 72 88 00 80
E: julie.beck@com8.eu
Manu Roche Director of Sales France
T: +33 3 72 88 00 80
E: manu.roche@com8.eu
Nancy Mussche Inside Sales
T: +3293770450
E: Nancy.Mussche@Com8.eu
Rina Lievens Office Manager
T: +32 9 377 04 50
E: rina.lievens@com8.eu
Tom Dam Business Development Manager
T: +31767660055
E: tom.dam@com8.eu
Wim Rapol Managing Director
T: +32 9 377 04 50
E: wim.rapol@com8.eu

Send us a message