Where to find us

Belgium

Noordkaai 24, 8870 Izegem

T: +32 93 77 04 50
F: +32 93 77 07 50

Netherlands

Neerloopweg 4B, 4814 RS Breda

T: +31 76 766 00 50

France

1 Place du Forum, F-57000 Metz

T: +33 3 72 88 00 80

Team members

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show members
Elias Lievens T: +32 9 377 04 50
E: elias.lievens@com8.eu
Julie Beck T: +33 3 72 88 00 80
E: julie.beck@com8.eu
Manu Roche T: +33 3 72 88 00 80
E: manu.roche@com8.eu
Rina Lievens T: +32 9 377 04 50
E: rina.lievens@com8.eu
Robert Kerssies T: +31767660058
E: robert.kerssies@com8.eu
Tom Dam T: +31 6 1211 59 95
E: tom.dam@com8.eu
Wim Rapol T: +32 9 377 04 50
E: wim.rapol@com8.eu

Send us a message